If there is a project you no longer want to track data for, you need to set it to inactive:
- Click on the Projects button in the Account Management group in the ribbon.
- Select the relevant project from the Project drop down list.
- Under Job Tasks on the right, select Set inactive.
- Click Save
Note: This is a lot safer than deleting the project, as the data will remain in Trackpal's database and the project can be set to active at any time in the future. If a project is deleted then it's data may only be available for 30 days.